World of Tanks Blitz Tournaments


Challengers tournament Registration started

Take your chance to get vehicle, gold, the Challenger avatar, King of the Hill profile background, camouflage Cyber Summer, and credits!

The Challengers Tournament (Tournament) will start on June 20, 8 teams from the Middle Echelon will compete there. To participate in this tournament, each player in the team should have a Participant ticket which has been accrued for the Middle Echelon clans basing on qualifying tournaments Prove your skill in Blitz X Cup Open.

Participants of this tournament could not participate in other tournaments which take place at the same time.

Vehicle tiers: X.
Registration period: from June 14, 20:00 (CEST) / 18:00 (UTC) / 11:00 (PDT) to June 16, 20:00 (CEST) / 18:00 (UTC) / 11:00 (PDT).
Duration: June 20-23. ...
20.06.2024 - 23.06.2024
20.06.2024 - 23.06.2024

Lower Echelon Championship Registration started

Take your chance to get gold, credits, Coins, temporarily To the Stars Profile Background, and Debutant avatar!

To participate in this tournament, each player in the team should have a Lower Echelon Championship Ticket which has been accrued for the clan among the top 16 teams in the Lower Echelon clans basing on Prove your skill series tournaments in Blitz X Cup Open.

All players in the team must be members of the same clan at the time of registration and the running of the tournament. Participants of this tournament could not participate in other tournaments which take place at the same time.


Tier: X.
Registration period: from June 14, 20:00 (CEST) / 18:00 (UTC) / 11:00 (PDT) to June 16, 20:00 (CEST) / 18:00 (UTC) / 11:00 (PDT). ...
20.06.2024 - 23.06.2024
20.06.2024 - 23.06.2024

Professionals Tournament Registration started

Top 4 teams of the Tournament will advance to the Blitz X Cup Finals with $50 000 prize fund! Moreover, in this Tournament you can earn gold, Pro Player avatar, King of the Hill profile background, camouflages Cyber Summer, Professional Orange and Professional Violet, credits, and free XP.

The Professionals Championship (Tournament) will start on June 19, 8 teams from the Top Echelon will participate there. To register in this Tournament, each player in the team should have a Participant ticket which has been accrued for the Top Echelon clans basing on qualifying tournaments Prove your skill in Blitz X Cup Open.


Participants of this tournament could not participate in other tournaments which take place at the same time.

Vehicle tiers: X.
Registration period: from June 14, 20:00 (CEST) / 18:00 (UTC) / 11:00 (PDT) to June 16, 20:00 (CEST) / 18:00 (UTC) / 11:00 (PDT). ...
19.06.2024 - 25.06.2024
19.06.2024 - 25.06.2024